IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF COLORADO

APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBERS TO COMMITTEE ON CONDUCT

In accordance with D.C.COLO.LAttyR 6(b), the judges of this court voted:

That Brooke H. Meyer be appointed Committee on Conduct Chair;

That Patrick D. Tooley be appointed Committee on Conduct Vice Chair;

That Valeria N. Spencer, Patrick D. Tooley, John M. Palmeri, and Traci L. Van Pelt each be appointed to a second three-year term;

That Robert T. Zentner and Sarah B. Wallace be released as members of the Committee on Conduct with the Court's gratitude;

That Maeve E. Goodbody be appointed as a member of the Committee on Conduct for a term of three years;

That Courtenay L. Patterson be appointed as a member of the Committee on Conduct to fill the unexpired term of Sarah B. Wallace; and

That these appointments and releases shall take effect on October 1, 2022.

The membership of the Committee on Conduct for the terms expiring as shown below is confirmed.

COMMITTEE ON CONDUCT MEMBERS

Brooke H. Meyer (Chair)	09-30-2023 (2 nd Term)
Patrick D. Tooley (Vice Chair)	09-30-2025 (2 nd Term)
Peter B. Goldstein	09-30-2023 (2 nd Term)
Valeria N. Spencer	09-30-2025 (2 nd Term)
John M. Palmeri	09-30-2025 (2 nd Term)
Traci L. Van Pelt	09-30-2025 (2 nd Term)
Victoria T. Aguilar	09-30-2023 (1 st Term)
John F. Walsh	09-30-2023 (1 st Term)
Courtenay L. Patterson	09-30-2023 (1 st Term)
Matthew K. Belcher	09-30-2024 (1 st Term)
Troy R. Rackham	09-30-2024 (1 st Term)
Maeve E. Goodbody	09-30-2025 (1st Term)

DATED this 21st day of September, 2022, at Denver, Colorado.

BY THE COURT:

Philip A. Brimmer

Chief United States District Judge