## IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF COLORADO

## APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBERS TO COMMITTEE ON CONDUCT

In accordance with D.C.COLO.LAttyR 6(b), the judges of this court voted:

That Patrick D. Tooley be appointed Committee on Conduct Chair;

That Valeria N. Spencer be appointed Committee on Conduct Vice Chair;

That Victoria T. Aguilar, Courtenay L. Patterson, and John F. Walsh each be reappointed to a second three-year term;

That Brooke H. Meyer and Peter B. Goldstein be released as members of the Committee on Conduct with the Court's gratitude;

That Ryan T. Bergsieker and Carolyn V. Juarez be appointed as members of the Committee on Conduct, each for a term of three years; and

That these appointments and releases shall take effect on October 1, 2023.

The membership of the Committee on Conduct for the terms expiring as shown below is confirmed.

## **COMMITTEE ON CONDUCT MEMBERS**

Patrick D. Tooley (Chair)	09-30-2025 (2 <sup>nd</sup> Term)
Valeria N. Spencer (Vice Chair)	09-30-2025 (2 <sup>nd</sup> Term)
John M. Palmeri	09-30-2025 (2 <sup>nd</sup> Term)
Traci L. Van Pelt	09-30-2025 (2 <sup>nd</sup> Term)
Victoria T. Aguilar	09-30-2026 (2 <sup>nd</sup> Term)
Courtenay L. Patterson	09-30-2026 (2 <sup>nd</sup> Term)
John F. Walsh	09-30-2026 (2 <sup>nd</sup> Term)
Matthew K. Belcher	09-30-2024 (1 <sup>st</sup> Term)
Troy R. Rackham	09-30-2024 (1 <sup>st</sup> Term)
Maeve E. Goodbody	09-30-2025 (1 <sup>st</sup> Term)
Ryan T. Bergsieker	09-30-2026 (1 <sup>st</sup> Term)
Carolyn V. Juarez	09-30-2026 (1 <sup>st</sup> Term)

DATED this 18<sup>th</sup> day of September, 2023, at Denver, Colorado.

**BY THE COURT:** 

Philip A. Brimmer

-a S

Chief United States District Judge