IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF COLORADO

APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBERS TO COMMITTEE ON CONDUCT

In accordance with D.C.COLO.LAttyR 6(b), the judges of this court voted:

That Peter B. Goldstein be appointed Committee on Conduct Chair;

That Brooke H. Meyer be appointed Committee on Conduct Vice Chair;

That Thomas J. Overton, Paula D. Greisen, and Edward R. Harris, be released as members of the Committee on Conduct with the Court's gratitude;

That Matthew K. Belcher and Troy Rackham be appointed as members of the Committee on Conduct for a term of three years;

That Traci L. Van Pelt be appointed as a member of the Committee on Conduct to fill the unexpired term of Edward R. Harris; and

That these appointments and releases shall take effect, nunc pro tunc, on October 1, 2021.

The membership of the Committee on Conduct for the terms expiring as shown below is confirmed.

COMMITTEE ON CONDUCT MEMBERS

Peter B. Goldstein (Chair)	09-3
Brooke H. Meyer (Vice Chair)	09-
Robert T. Zentner	09-
Valeria N. Spencer	09-
Patrick D. Tooley	09-
John M. Palmeri	09-3
Traci L. Van Pelt	09-
Victoria T. Aguilar	09-
Sarah B. Wallace	09-
John F. Walsh	09-
Matthew K. Belcher	09-
Troy Rackham	09-3

09-30-2023 (2nd Term) 09-30-2023 (2nd Term) 09-30-2022 (2nd Term) 09-30-2022 (1st Term) 09-30-2022 (1st Term) 09-30-2022 (1st Term) 09-30-2022 (1st Term) 09-30-2023 (1st Term) 09-30-2023 (1st Term) 09-30-2023 (1st Term) 09-30-2024 (1st Term) 09-30-2024 (1st Term)

DATED this 7th day of October, 2021, at Denver, Colorado.

BY THE COURT:

a

Philip A. Brimmer Chief United States District Judge