IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF COLORADO

APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBERS TO COMMITTEE ON CONDUCT

In accordance with D.C.COLO.LAttyR 6(b), the judges of this court voted:

That Thomas J. Overton be appointed Committee on Conduct Chair;

That Paula D. Greisen be appointed Committee on Conduct Vice Chair;

That Brooke H. Meyer and Peter B. Goldstein each be appointed for a second three-year term;

That Thomas S. Rice, Nathan D. Chambers, and Christina M. Habas, be released as members of the Committee on Conduct with the Court's gratitude;

That Victoria T. Aguilar, Sarah B. Wallace, and John F. Walsh be appointed as members of the Committee on Conduct for a term of three years; and

That these appointments and releases shall take effect on October 1, 2020.

The membership of the Committee on Conduct for the terms expiring as shown below is confirmed.

COMMITTEE ON CONDUCT MEMBERS

Thomas J. Overton (Chair)	09-30-2021 (2 nd Term)
Paula D. Greisen (Vice Chair)	09-30-2021 (2 nd Term)
Robert T. Zentner	09-30-2022 (2 nd Term)
Brooke H. Meyer	09-30-2023 (2 nd Term)
Peter B. Goldstein	09-30-2023 (2 nd Term)
Edward R. Harris	09-30-2022 (1st Term)
Valeria N. Spencer	09-30-2022 (1st Term)
Patrick D. Tooley	09-30-2022 (1 st Term)
Sara C. Van Deusen	09-30-2022 (1st Term)
Victoria T. Aguilar	09-30-2023 (1st Term)
Sarah B. Wallace	09-30-2023 (1st Term)
John F. Walsh	09-30-2023 (1 st Term)

DATED this 10th day of September, 2020, at Denver, Colorado.

BY THE COURT:

Philip A. Brimmer

Chief United States District Judge