IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF COLORADO

APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBERS TO THE STANDING COMMITTEE ON THE CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT

In accordance with the Guidelines for the Appointment of Attorneys pursuant to the Criminal Justice Act 18 USC 3006A(b) and upon a vote of the judges of this Court:

Kathryn Stimson and Marci Gilligan will be released as members of the Standing Committee with the Court's gratitude;

Laura Menninger and Miller Leonard will be reappointed as members of the Standing Committee for a second term;

Kristen Frost and Colette Tvedt will be appointed as members of the Standing Committee for a term of three years; and

The membership of the Standing Committee for the terms expiring as shown below is confirmed.

STANDING COMMITTEE ON CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT MEMBERS

Laura Menninger (Chair)	12-30-2023 (2 nd Term)
Virginia Grady	Federal Public Defender (Permanent)
Miller Leonard	12-30-2023 (2 nd Term)
Martin Stuart	12-30-2022 (2 nd Term)
Barrett Weisz	12-30-2022 (2 nd Term)
Kristen Frost	12-30-2023 (1 st Term)
Colette Tvedt	12-30-2023 (1 st Term)

DATED this 23rd day of December, 2020 at Denver, Colorado.

BY THE COURT:

Philip A. Brimmer

Chief United States District Judge