IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF COLORADO

APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBERS TO THE STANDING COMMITTEE ON THE CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT

In accordance with the Guidelines for the Appointment of Attorneys pursuant to the Criminal Justice Act 18 USC 3006A(b) and upon a vote of the judges of this Court:

Martin Stuart, Barrett Weisz, and Colette Tvedt are released as members of the Standing Committee with the Court's gratitude;

Jolie Masterson, Mary Claire Mulligan, and Tom Ward are appointed as members of the Standing;

That these appointments and releases shall take effect, *nunc pro tunc*, on December 30, 2022; and

The membership of the Standing Committee for the terms expiring as shown below is confirmed.

STANDING COMMITTEE ON CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT MEMBERS

Laura Menninger (Chair)	12-30-2023 (2 nd Term)
Virginia Grady	Federal Public Defender (Permanent)
Miller Leonard	12-30-2023 (2 nd Term)
Kristen Frost	12-30-2023 (1 st Term)
Jolie Masterson	12-30-2025 (1 st Term)
Mary Claire Mulligan	12-30-2025 (1 st Term)
Tom Ward	12-30-2025 (1 st Term)

DATED this 5th day of January, 2023 at Denver, Colorado.

BY THE COURT:

Philip A. Brimmer

Chief United States District Judge