IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF COLORADO FILED UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

O FILED UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT DENVER, COLORADO Feb 5, 2002 JAMES R. MANSPEAKER, CLERK

IN THE MATTER OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT STANDING COMMITTEE

Administrative Order 2002-1

By unanimous vote of the judges of this court, it is

)

)

)

ORDERED that Nathan Chambers, Thomas Hammond, and Daniel T. Smith, are appointed as members of the Criminal Justice Act Standing Committee, to replace Jeffrey Pagliuca, David Japha, and John Schlie. It is

FURTHER ORDERED that Pamela Mackey is appointed as chair of the Criminal Justice Act Standing Committee; and it is

FURTHER ORDERED that the membership of the Criminal Justice Act Standing Committee for the terms expiring as shown below is confirmed.

CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Pamela Mackey (1 st Term)	11-08-2003
Michael Katz	Permanent
Daniel J. Sears (2 nd Term)	12-31-2003
John Chanin (1 st Term)	11-08-2003
Nathan Chambers (1 st Term)	02-08-2005
Thomas Hammond (1 st Term)	02-08-2005
Daniel T. Smith (1 st Term)	02-08-2005

Dated this 5th day of February, 2002, at Denver, Colorado.

BY THE COURT:

Lewis T. Babcock Chief Judge