IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF COLORADO

IN THE MATTER OF THE)	
COMMITTEE ON CONDUCT)	ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 2003-8

By unanimous vote of the judges of this court, it is

ORDERED that to fill the vacancies created by the completion of the term of service of Michael Anderson, John Barry, Robert Hill, Elizabeth Starrs, and Charles Szekely, that Mayo Sommermeyer, James Wallace, Boston Stanton, Jr., William Prakken, and Warren Williamson are appointed as members of the Committee on Conduct effective October 1, 2003, for a term of three years.

It is FURTHER ORDERED that David Eason is reappointed to serve a second term as a member of the Committee on Conduct, effective October 1, 2003, for a term of three years.

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Kathleen P. Lower is elevated to Chair of the Committee on Conduct; and Marcy G. Glenn is elevated to Vice Chair of the Committee on Conduct; and it is

FURTHER ORDERED that the membership of the Committee on Conduct for the terms expiring as shown below is confirmed.

COMMITTEE ON CONDUCT MEMBERS

Kathleen P. Lower (Chair)	09-30-2005
Marcy G. Glenn (Vice Chair)	09-30-2004
Frederick J. Baumann	09-30-2005
K. Preston Oade, Jr.	09-30-2005
Michael McCarthy	09-30-2005
David Powell	09-30-2005
David Eason	09-30-2006
Mayo Sommermeyer	09-30-2006
James Wallace	09-30-2006
Boston Stanton, Jr.	09-30-2006
William Prakken	09-30-2006
Warren Williamson	09-30-2006

IN THE MATTER OF THE COMMITTEE ON CONDUCT PAGE TWO

Dated this 15th day of September, 2003, at Denver, Colorado.

BY THE COURT:

Lewis T. Babcock Chief Judge