IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF COLORADO

IN THE MATTER OF THE)	
COMMITTEE ON CONDUCT)	Administrative Order 2006-7

By unanimous vote of the judges of this court, it is

ORDERED that James Wallace, Boston Stanton, Jr., and Warren Williamson are reappointed to serve a second term as members of the Committee on Conduct, effective October 1, 2006, for a term of three years.

It is FURTHER ORDERED that to fill the vacancies created by the completion of the term of service of David Eason, Mayo Sommermeyer and William Prakken, that Gregory G. Sapakoff, Troy A. Ukasick and Bethiah B. Crane are appointed as members of the Committee on Conduct effective October 1, 2006 for a term of three years. It is

ORDERED that the membership of the Committee on Conduct for the terms expiring as shown below is confirmed.

COMMITTEE ON CONDUCT MEMBERS

Marcy G. Glenn (Chair)	09-30-2007
Michael McCarthy (Vice Chair)	09-30-2008
David Powell	09-30-2008
James Wallace	09-30-2009
Boston Stanton, Jr.	09-30-2009
Warren Williamson	09-30-2009
William J. Martinez	09-30-2008
Diane King	09-30-2008
Cecil Morris	09-30-2008
Gregory Sapakoff	09-30-2009
Troy A. Ukasick	09-30-2009
Bethiah B. Crane	09-30-2009

Dated this 20th day of September, 2006, at Denver, Colorado.

sl

Lewis T. Babcock Chief Judge

BY THE COURT: