IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF COLORADO

IN THE MATTER OF THE)	
COMMITTEE ON CONDUCT)	General Order 2008-12

By unanimous vote of the judges of this court, it is

ORDERED that to fill the vacancies created by Michael McCarthy and David Powell, that Martha Eskesen and Clifford Beem are appointed as members of the Committee on Conduct effective November 1, 2008, for a term of 3 years.

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Diane King, William Martinez and Cecil Morris are reappointed to serve a second term as member of the Committee on Conduct effective November 1, 2008 for a term of 3 years.

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Warren Williamson is elevated to Chair of the Committee on Conduct, and Diane King is elevated to Vice-Chair of the Committee on Conduct, and it is

FURTHER ORDERED that the membership of the Committee on Conduct for the terms expiring as shown below is confirmed.

COMMITTEE ON CONDUCT MEMBERS

Warren Williamson	09-30-2009 (2 nd Term)
Diane King	11-01-2011 (2 nd Term)
James Wallace	09-30-2009 (2 nd Term)
Boston Stanton, Jr.	09-30-2009 (2 nd Term)
William J. Martinez	11-01-2011 (2 nd Term)
Cecil Morris	11-01-2011 (2 nd Term)
Gregory Sapakoff	09-30-2009 (1 st Term)
Troy A. Ukasick	09-30-2009 (1 st Term)
Bethiah B. Crane	09-30-2009 (1 st Term)
James R. Allison	09-30-2010 (1 st Term)
Martha Eskesen	11-01-2011 (1 st Term)
Clifford Beem	11-01-2011 (1 st Term)

IN THE MATTER OF THE COMMITTEE ON CONDUCT PAGE TWO

Dated this	day of October, 2008, at Denver, Colorado.
	BY THE COURT:
	Wiley Y. Daniel
	Chief Judge