The United States District Court
District of Colorado

Hon. Marcia S. Krieger, Chief Judge
Jeffrey P. Colwell Esq., Clerk of Court

Our mission is to serve the public by providing a fair and impartial forum that ensures equal access to justice in accordance with the rule of law, protects rights and liberties of all persons, and resolves cases in a timely and efficient manner.

Courthouse Locations


Jury Division One
Alfred A. Arraj United States Courthouse, Room A115
901 19th Street
Denver, Colorado 80294-3589
Jury: (800) 359-8699


Jury Division Two
U.S. District Court
LaPlata County Courthouse
1060 E. 2nd Avenue, Suite 150
Durango, CO 81301
Jury: (800) 359-8699

Grand Junction

Jury Division Three
Wayne Aspinall Federal Building, Suite 309
402 Rood Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Jury: (800) 359-8699

Colorado Springs / Pueblo

Jury Division Four
212 North Wahsatch Avenue, Suite 1000
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903-3476
Jury: (800) 359-8699