The United States District Court
District of Colorado

Hon. Philip A. Brimmer, Chief Judge
Jeffrey P. Colwell Esq., Clerk of Court

Our mission is to serve the public by providing a fair and impartial forum that ensures equal access to justice in accordance with the rule of law, protects rights and liberties of all persons, and resolves cases in a timely and efficient manner.

District Court Locations


Alfred A. Arraj Courthouse

901 19th Street Denver, CO 80294

HOURS: 8:00 AM* to 5:00 PM
*The Clerk's Office is closed to the public 8:00 am - 9:00 am on the first Thursday of each month for an all-staff meeting. For emergencies during this time, call (303) 335-2119.

Learn more about Alfred A. Arraj and the Alfred A. Arraj Courthouse.

Byron G. Rogers Courthouse

1929 Stout Street Denver, CO 80294

HOURS: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM


212 N. Wahsatch Avenue Colorado Springs, CO 80903

HOURS: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Mail correspondence to Alfred A. Arraj Courthouse


Wayne Aspinall Courthouse

400 Rood Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81501

HOURS: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM


U.S. District Court

La Plata County Courthouse
1060 E. 2nd Avenue, Suite 150
Durango, CO 81301

HOURS: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM